Chris Maskell

Saxophonist & Writer

LINKS



Friends

Taylor Donaldson (trombonist, arranger, composer): taylordonaldson.ca

Ben Reyes (videographer/editor): benjaminreyes.com

Claire Devlin (saxophonist): clairedevlin.com

Natalie Yergatian (drummer/percussionist): natalieyergatian.com

Carolyn Barr (saxophonist): carolynbarr.ca

Steve Bilodeau (guitarist): stevebilodeaumusic.com

Mike Tremblay (saxophonist): miketremblay.com

Deniz Lim-Sersan (pianist): soundcloud.com/denizls

Evan Shay (saxophonist, photo and video): evanshay.com

Sam Kirmayer (guitarist): samkirmayer.com

Luc Herrmann (guitarist): lucherrmann.com

Alex Francoeur (saxophonist): francoeurmusic.com

Alex Moxon (guitarist): alexmoxon.com

Megan Jutting (trumpet): meganjutting.com

Valérie Lacombe (drummer): valerielacombe.com


© Chris Maskell 2017